cast & crew


Ariane Labed

Clémence Poésy

Isolda Dychauk

Evangelia Randou

Aurora Marion

Deniz Gamze Ergüven

Sofia Dona

conceived and directed by

Athina Rachel Tsangari

written by

Athina Rachel Tsangari & Aleksandra Waliszewska

commissioned by

Dakis Joannou & The DESTE Foundation for Contemporary Art

for the

DesteFashionCollection 2012

fashion designers

Sandra Backlund


Ying Gao

Cat Potter

Isabelle Vigier

Marc Jacobs for Louis Vuitton

Athina Rachel Tsangari & Vassilia Rozana

director of photography

Thimios Bakatakis

art direction

Athina Rachel Tsangari


Daniel Babek


Evi Zafiropoulou


Matt Johnson

animation & visual effects

Zina Papadopoulou & Petros Papadopoulos (Oval Image)


Leandros Ntounis

filmed on location

Hydra Island, Greece

with the support of



produced by

Maria Hatzakou, Kyriacos Karseras & Athina Rachel Tsangari

a Haos Film production

copyright © MMXII Haos Film and The DESTE Foundation for Contemporary Art

all rights reserved